Om oss

Ann Olsbø
Impresario (daglig leder)
Mob. 930 28904
Epost: ann@mous.no

Cathrine Enger Johansen
Bookingagent ansvar Barneunderholdning
Mob. 412 85337
Epost: cathrine@mous.no

Hanne Nordmo
Bookingagent
Mob. 988 86164
Epost: hanne@mous.no

 

Iwona Katarzyna Gebska-Nedzi
Regnskapssjef
Mob. 998 79350
Epost: iwona@mous.no

Kamilla Skallerud
Skuespilleransvarlig
Epost: kamilla@mous.no

Linda L. Øvstehage
Bookingagent
Mob. 976 76211
Epost: linda@mous.no

Stine Øian Steen
Bookingagent og lageransvarlig
Mob. 971 46405
stine@mous.no